TODAY - Aug 4th 6:30 PM IDT, 11:30 AM EST - CoreCpp Meetup

TODAY, 2021-08-04T15:30:00Z

I’m giving a talk in the CoreCpp meetup, titled: “Let’s see what the optimizer does for us”.

You can join online via zoom, or attend onsite if you are in Tel-Aviv (see in the meetup details).

3 Likes

Looking forward… :slightly_smiling_face: :wave: :sunglasses: :boom:

1 Like